Come Share The Ride!


Now that our 2017 Season is ‘in the books’ – it’s time to think about our Annual Awards Banquet.
Along with some great food and season awards, we have a very full agenda of club business.
Read the latest news for full details.

Date: November 18, 2017
Place: Elks Lodge in Raton, NM /300 South Second St. / Raton, NM 87740
Cost: $15.00 per plate

Results for Roswell & Season Totals are posted!

Haven’t joined MWVTA  or ITSA yet?

All riders MUST be an ITSA Member to ride a MWVTA event.
The International Twin Shock Association offers memberships through their website.

Visit our “Join MWVTA Online” page to complete the MWVTA membership application and make your payment. Payments are completed through Paypal, with several options (credit or debit card, bank account, Paypal, etc.) ~ you do not need a Paypal account.

If you prefer to send in your membership form with a check, you can still do that. The downloadable membership form is on our Membership, Rules & Forms page.

Have some great photos from previous events that you’d like to share?

Send your photos in jpg or png format to our Webmaster, along with the event details.

Comments are closed.